641bc5c705 · corrected default front matter to use YAML · Updated 2026-07-28 17:59:13 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?